Endowment Fund

Have you given thought to including Holy Cross in your will?


Through a gift to our endowment fund your dollars can work in perpetuity to extend the work and mission of Holy Cross.


An Endowment Fund Sub-Committee has been formed:

Debbie Kennon is the Chair, Pam Stark is the Secretary, Jeff Simpson is the Liaison to the Episcopal Church Foundation & Jane Owens who is a Member-at-Large.


They will provide leadership to the efforts to implement the Endowment Fund, publicize it, and oversee its growth for the future of Holy Cross.